Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

170 East Lincoln Avenue
Mount Vernon
NY
10552
(914) 665-5030

Principal
Rebecca A. Jones
rjones@mtvernoncsd.org

Assistant Principal
TBD

Sr. Typist
Pam Antunez
pantunez@mtvernoncsd.org

Typist
Teresa Magnuson
tmagnuson2@mtvernoncsd.org

Nurse
Mercedes Kennedy
mkennedy@mtvernoncsd.org

School Counselor
Erica Glushakov
eglushakov@mtvernoncsd.org

Psychologist
Andrea Capolupo

Parent Liaison
Sandra O’Connor
so'connor@mtvernoncsd.org

Social Worker
TBD

Special Education Supervisor
Lorraine Monroe-Williams
lmonroe-williams@mtvernoncsd.org