Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Denzel Washington School of the Arts presents: A Soldier's Play
Denzel Washington School of the Arts
Fri, Nov 4
Denzel Washington School of the Arts presents: A Soldier's Play
Denzel Washington School of the Arts
Sat, Nov 5
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Denzel Washington School of the Arts presents: A Soldier's Play
Denzel Washington School of the Arts
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Board of Education Meeting
Education Center
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Board of Education Meeting
Education Center
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Cecil H. Parker Food Pantry
-
Cecil H. Parker School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schools Closed
    • District Closed
    • Testing
    • Board Meetings
  • Lincoln School

2022-2023 Printable Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023_School_Calendar
      • Schools Closed
      • District Closed
      • Testing
      • Board Meetings